Thank you for your interest in the Johns-Carabelli Company.

East Side Location (Google Maps)
4202 Mayfield Road
South Euclid, OH 44121

Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday By Appointment Only
Sunday & Evening Appointments Available

Phone: (216) 382-8150
Fax: (216) 381-7635

West Side Location (Google Maps)
14110 Brookpark Road
Brookpark, OH 44135

Mon. Tues. & Wed. 10:00 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Friday 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Saturday By Appointment  Only
Sunday & Evening Appointments Available

Phone: (216) 267-8585
Fax: (216) 707-3725

Email Us

Information
info@jcmemorials.com

Janice
janice@jcmemorials.com

Monica Johns
monica.johns@jcmemorials.com

Michael Johns, Jr.
mike.johns.jr@jcmemorials.com

Michelle Shaw
michelle.shaw@jcmemorials.com

Drafting
drafting@jcmemorials.com

Production
production@jcmemorials.com

Sales
sales@jcmemorials.com